October Half Term 2019- Cornwall

Autumn Half Term Holiday 2019 in Cornwall falls on the week of:

Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

  • Last day of school before Half Term: Friday 18th October 2019
  • First day back at school after Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019

 


 

Christmas School Holiday 2019- Cornwall

Christmas Holiday 2019 in Cornwall runs from:

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

  • Last day of school before the Christmas break: Friday 20th December 2019
  • First day back at school after the Christmas break: Monday 6th January 2020

 

February Half Term 2020- Cornwall

February Half Term 2020 in Cornwall runs from:

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st  February 2020

  • Last day of school before February Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020
  • First day back at school after February Half Term: Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday 2020- Cornwall

Easter Holiday 2020 in Cornwall runs from:

Monday 30th March 2020 – Monday 13th April 2020

  • Last day at school before the Easter holiday: Friday 27th March 2020
  • First day back at school after the Easter holiday: Tuesday 14th April 2020

 

First May Bank Holiday 2020- Cornwall

The first bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Friday 8th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the bank holiday: Thursday 7th May 2020
  • First day back at school after the bank holiday: Monday 11th May 2020

 

Second May Bank Holiday 2020- Cornwall

The second bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the second May bank holiday: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Summer Half Term begins the day after this bank holiday.

 

Summer Half Term 2020- Cornwall

Summer Half Term 2020 takes place in the week of:

Monday 25th May 2020 (Second May Bank Holiday) – Friday 29th May 2020

  • Last day at school before Summer Half Term: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • First day back at school after Summer Half Term: Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer Holiday 2020- Cornwall

The School Summer Holiday 2020 in Cornwall takes place from:

Friday 24th July 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Last day of school before the Summer Holiday: Thursday 23rd July 2020
  • First day back at school after the Summer Holiday: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

October Half Term 2020- Cornwall

Autumn Half Term in Cornwall falls on the week of:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

  • Last day of school before the October Half Term: Friday 23rd October 2020
  • First day back at school after the October Half Term: Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday 2020- Cornwall

The 2020 Christmas Break in Cornwall takes place from:

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

  • Last day of school before the Christmas break: Friday 18th December 2020
  • First day back at school after the Christmas break: Monday 4th January 2021

Days Out in Cornwall

Paddlefish Adventure

The Slipway, Newquay Harbour, Cornwall, TR7 1HR

Eden Project

The Eden Project, Bodelva, Cornwall, PL24 2SG

Cornwall Riding Academy at Wheal Buller Riding School

Wheal Buller Riding School, Buller Hill, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 6SS

Flambards

Clodgey Lane, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 0QA

Orca Sea Safaris

Discovery Quay, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 3QY

Puzzle Room

Puzzle Room, Mount Hawke Skate Park, Mount Hawke, Cornwall, TR4 8BQ

Cornish Seal Sanctuary

Cornish Seal Sanctuary, Rose Terrace, Gweek, Cornwall, TR12 6UG