February Half Term 2020- Somerset

February Half Term 2020 in Somerset runs from:

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

  • Last day of school before February Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020
  • First day back at school after February Half Term: Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday 2020- Somerset

Easter Holiday 2020 in Somerset runs from:

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

  • Last day at school before the Easter holiday: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • First day back at school after the Easter holiday: Monday 20th April 2020

 

First May Bank Holiday 2020- Somerset

The first bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Friday 8th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the bank holiday: Thursday 7th May 2020
  • First day back at school after the bank holiday: Monday 11th May 2020

 

Second May Bank Holiday 2020- Somerset

The second bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the second May bank holiday: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Summer Half Term begins the day after this bank holiday.

 

Summer Half Term 2020- Somerset

Summer Half Term 2020 takes place in the week of:

Monday 25th May 2020 (Second May Bank Holiday) – Friday 29th May 2020

  • Last day at school before Summer Half Term: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • First day back at school after Summer Half Term: Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer Holiday 2020- Somerset

The School Summer Holiday 2020 in Somerset takes place from:

Tuesday 21st July 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Last day of school before the Summer Holiday: Monday 20th July 2020
  • First day back at school after the Summer Holiday: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

October Half Term 2020- Somerset

Autumn Half Term in Somerset falls on the week of:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

  • Last day of school before the October Half Term: Friday 23rd October 2020
  • First day back at school after the October Half Term: Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday 2020- Somerset

The 2020 Christmas Break in Somerset takes place from:

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

  • Last day of school before the Christmas break: Friday 18th December 2020
  • First day back at school after the Christmas break: Monday 4th January 2021

Also in Somerset

Sheppy’s Cider

Bradford On Tone, Taunton, Somerset, TA4 1ER

Pontins Brean Sands

Brean Sands Holiday Park, Burnham on Sea, Somerset, TA8 2RJ

Cheddar Gorge & Caves

Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar, Somerset, BS27 3QF

Montacute House

Montacute House, Castle Street, Montacute, Somerset, TA15 6XP

Nunney Castle

Castle Street, Nunney, Nr Frome, Somerset, BA11 4LW

Roman Baths

Roman Baths, Stall Street, Bath, Somerset, BA1 1LZ