February Half Term 2020- Hampshire

February Half Term 2020 in Hampshire runs from:

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

  • Last day of school before February Half Term: Friday 14th February 2020
  • First day back at school after February Half Term: Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter Holiday 2020- Hampshire

Easter Holiday 2020 in Hampshire runs from:

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

  • Last day at school before the Easter holiday: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • First day back at school after the Easter holiday: Monday 20th April 2020

 

First May Bank Holiday 2020- Hampshire

The first bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Friday 8th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the bank holiday: Thursday 7th May 2020
  • First day back at school after the bank holiday: Monday 11th May 2020

 

Second May Bank Holiday 2020- Hampshire

The second bank holiday in May 2020 falls on:

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Last day at school before the second May bank holiday: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • Summer Half Term begins the day after this bank holiday.

 

Summer Half Term 2020- Hampshire

Summer Half Term 2020 takes place in the week of:

Monday 25th May 2020 (Second May Bank Holiday) – Friday 29th May 2020

  • Last day at school before Summer Half Term: Friday 22nd May 2020
  • First day back at school after Summer Half Term: Monday 1st June 2020

 

Summer Holiday 2020- Hampshire

The School Summer Holiday 2020 in Hampshire takes place from:

Thursday 23rd July 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Last day of school before the Summer Holiday: Wednesday 21st July 2020
  • First day back at school after the Summer Holiday: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

October Half Term 2020- Hampshire

Autumn Half Term in Hampshire falls on the week of:

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

  • Last day of school before the October Half Term: Friday 23rd October 2020
  • First day back at school after the October Half Term: Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday 2020- Hampshire

The 2020 Christmas Break in Hampshire takes place from:

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

  • Last day of school before the Christmas break: Friday 18th December 2020
  • First day back at school after the Christmas break: Monday 4th January 2021

Days Out in Hampshire

Miniland Farm

Thornhill, Hollywater Road, Passfield, Nr Liphook, Hampshire, GU30 7RS

Portsmouth Historic Dockyard

National Museum of the Royal Navy, Victory Gate, HM Naval Base, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 3LJ

Thruxton Race Circuit

Thruxton Race Circuit, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 8PW

Go Ape, Moors Valley

Moors Valley Country Park, Horton Road, Ashley Heath, Nr Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 2ET

Rock Up Hampshire

Whiteley Shopping Centre, Whiteley Way, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 7PD

Paultons Park

Ower, Romsey, Hampshire, SO51 6AL

Marwell Zoo

Marwell Wildlife, Colden Common, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1JH

Winchester Science Centre and Planetarium

Telegraph Way, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HZ

Hawk Conservancy Trust

Sarson Lane, Weyhill, Andover, Hampshire, SP11 8DY