8 May
4 Sep
The Blackpool Tower

High Jinx in The Blackpool Tower Circus

The Blackpool Tower Circus welcomes High Jinx! Bringing a wide range of magical live entertainment featuring sensational illusion, juggling, escapology, stilt walking and uni-cycling this fast-paced mix of amazing tricks, unique illusions and crazy circus thrills is an incredible experience suitable for all the family.

Providing a magical weekend of fun with shows on Friday 8th and Saturday 9th May then every Friday throughout the summer from 3rd July – 4th September.

Friday 8th May
Saturday 9th May
Friday 3rd July
Friday 10th July
Friday 17th July
Friday 24th July
Friday 31st July
Friday 7th August
Friday 14th August
Friday 21st August
Friday 28th August
Friday 4th September

For full details, visit our website

Event Address

Promenade
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 4BJ

Event Times

StartFri 8th May @ 12:00am
EndFri 4th Sep @ 12:00am